The Tokey Tones


  1. Caterpillars and Butterflies
  2. Bedroom Exotica
  3. Je N'aime Pas
  4. Love Done Me No Good
  5. Angela
  6. Her Tuba Swells Beneath Her
  7. The Beach
  8. Twice Is Nice
  9. Pulling Those Strings
  10. Slippers And Sleep

Released on:

Release as one single album, part of a 2 album set 'Caterpillar' and 'Butterfly'

Buy now