The Dance Reduction Agents

The Reduction Agents


  1. Cold Glass Tube
  2. 80’s Celebration
  3. Mississippi Moonshine Girls
  4. Last Night’s Love
  5. Freeways
  6. Urban Yard
  7. Sweet Ingredients
  8. Our Jukebox Run Is Over
  9. The Pool
  10. Waiting For Your Love
  11. Couldn’t Anymore
  12. Cabinets And Mountaintops

Released on:

The Reduction Agents one and only album from 2006

Buy now