The Fearsome Feeling

Pie Warmer


  1. The Fearsome Feeling
  2. I Love Everything
  3. Before He Passed Away
  4. God Help Me Aunt Daisy
  5. Crappy St.
  6. The Motorway
  7. The Ones You Love
  8. I Broke All The Rules
  9. Never Mention Eyes
  10. Left Here Waiting
  11. Homogenised
  12. Fucked If I Know

Released on:

The only studio album from Edmund Cake's live band project Pie Warmer

Buy now