The Ruby Suns

The Ruby Suns


  1. Trees Like Kids
  2. Sleep In The Garden
  3. Maasai Mara
  4. Look Out Sos!
  5. Function Of The Sun
  6. It's Hard To Let You Know
  7. Criterion
  8. Birthday On Mars
  9. Trepidation Part One
  10. Trepidation Part Two
  11. My Ten Years On Auto-Pilot
  12. There's Soup At The End Of The Tunnel

Released on:

The Ruby Suns debut album. Originally released on Lil' Chief Records as until the artist name Ryan McPhun & the Ruby Suns

Buy now